IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Spring - Recreation and Beginner Hockey - Saturdays 2:30pm
Dates:
4/20/2019 - 6/22/2019
Description:
Ages 9 to 14 years old. This program will introduce skating and puck control to those who have chosen to start hockey at a later age. It's never too late to start!
Online Registration Dates:
1/22/2018 12:00 AM
-
6/22/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
9 yrs 0 mo (as of 4/12/2019)
Max Age:
16 yrs 0 mo (as of 4/12/2019)
Gender:
Co-Ed
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 4/20/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/27/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/4/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/11/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/18/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/25/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/1/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/8/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/15/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/22/2019 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal