IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Spring - Learn to Play Hockey Level 2 - Saturdays 2:00pm
Dates:
4/20/2019 - 6/22/2019
Description:
Ages 6 years old and up. Players must have one full year of hockey experience. Players will be introduced to more advanced skills such as pivots, crossovers and backwards skating. Proper shooting and passing techniques will be taught. Class will end with a game.
Online Registration Dates:
1/22/2018 12:00 AM
-
6/22/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
5 yrs 0 mo (as of 4/12/2018)
Max Age:
14 yrs 0 mo (as of 4/12/2018)
Gender:
Co-Ed
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 4/20/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/27/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/4/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/11/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/18/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/25/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/1/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/8/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/15/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/22/2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal