IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Fall - Friday 5:30pm - Introduction to Power Skating
Dates:
9/21/2018 - 12/21/2018
Description:
For children ages 4 and up who have received prior learn to skate instruction and show an interest in playing hockey. Class requires full hockey equipment.
Online Registration Dates:
8/7/2018 12:00 AM
-
12/21/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
4 yrs 0 mo (as of 9/19/2018)
Max Age:
14 yrs 0 mo (as of 9/19/2018)
Gender:
Co-Ed
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Fri 9/21/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 9/28/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 10/5/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 10/12/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 10/19/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 10/26/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 11/2/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 11/9/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 11/16/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 11/23/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 11/30/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 12/7/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 12/14/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Fri 12/21/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal